Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Laurie Grove - June 18, 2021
The team worked hard to make our countertops look new again. It took a couple of visits but they got it done . Very clean and professional, polite team.
Via Online
Sandra Van Pelt - June 04, 2021
Excellent service and care. Responsible. William was a delight to work with. We look forward to doing more business with Marblelife.
Via Online
Nancy Pugsley - May 07, 2021
I felt like I had to ask for additional cleaning on grout that was obviously still dirty. Mismatch of grout in bathroom area that I had to ask again to fix as it was obviously darker than the grout bordering it. Messy black film left behind on granite countertops after it was cleaned and sealed. Bill was excellent in handling my requests. I was disappointed that I had to clean the granite countertops and my kitchen floor because of the black film/dust that was left behind. I shouldn't have had to do it.
Via Online
Patrick Murray - April 23, 2021
I hired MarbleLife to refinish the well-worn stone and marble floors in a new house I bought. I didn’t expect very much — but they exceeded what I thought possible! The floors look truly amazing. Bill and his team are straight shooters and just really nice to deal with. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Via Google
Susan Nichols - April 09, 2021
I am very pleased with the results of the work done in my bathroom - after almost 40 years of use the shower and vanity in my bathroom look like new!
Via Online
Linda Rebrovic - March 05, 2021
The technicians were very professional and thorough.
Via Online
Derek W - March 02, 2021
Great service and quality of work! Bill was extremely professional and ensured my needs were met.
Via Google
Patricia North - February 24, 2021
Our old Terrazzo floor looks great!
Via Online
Patty North - February 24, 2021
Our old terrazzo floor has new shine and grout repairs give it new life!
Via Google
T Janssen - January 18, 2021
Great folks. Responsive, professional and good quality work.
Via Google
Janet Miller - January 17, 2021
We had all the grout cleaned in our ceramic tile. They did an excellent job cleaning and sealing the grout. Floors and shower look Great!
Via Google
Taylor Frank - October 17, 2020
Bill and his staff are professional, friendly, and trustworthy. We had our 60 year old basement concrete floor polished and received exactly the look we wanted for a more than fair price. We will be using them for our marble countertops and our outdoor kitchen stone countertop when needed. Top drawer company with local ownership and service. Thanks again for everything Bill!
Via Google
Laura Mann - September 28, 2020
MarbleLife worked a miracle on our black slate entry and fireplace hearth. The owner came to personally help his technician get oxidation and some very stubborn duct tape marks from the surface. Our outcome is stunning!
Via Google
Sue Larcom - September 04, 2020
I had my five year old granite countertops resurfaced and sealed and they look just beautiful! They looked OK before but now You can see and feel the difference. Omaha has hard water and I had a lot of residue around my sink and now it is beautiful. Water beads up on the surface and I’m confident that it is sealed and it is safer. If you look at my pictures the very last picture is what my granite looked like prior to getting it resurfaced and sealed. Thank you MARBLELIFE great job!
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE